What’s my Favorite Fall Treat? Blogtober Day 3!

This is a fun post!  We all love fall because it means so many yummy fall treats we all eat!       I definitely cannot pick just one treat, I mean be honest, can you?

First off, the one thing that I always look forward to getting my hands on are those sour jelly pumpkin gummy candies!!  When I worked at Cracker Barrel a few years back, we started getting those in, and ever since I HAVE to get a few bags ever year!  They are just something simple I always look forward too.

gummy pumpkins 2

Sour Jelly Pumpkins, my favorite!

 

Next I would have to say my favorite fall treat would be Pumpkin Cheesecake!  I love all cheesecake but there is something about pumpkin cheesecake that just is extra special!  I usually always try to make at least one PC for the season, they’re not too hard to make, but definitely has a lot of steps.  Mmmm…I can almost taste it as I type this!

pumpkin cheesecake

Pumpkin Cheesescake, can’t you just taste it!

 

Lastly I’ll have to say that ANYTHING apple is just amazing.  As much as I love pumpkin, apple desserts are my all-time favorite.  Pies, cobblers, crips, dumplings, fried apples, cheesecakes, all the apple desserts!!  I always love drinking hot apple cider as well, it’s just so delicious!

apple pic

Doesn’t this just look amazing??

What are your favorite fall treats?  Do we have anything in common?  I love fall treats!

Thanks for reading!
~xoxo Seneca

Let’s be friends!
Follow me here:
Twitter: @Seneca_Red
YouTube: Seneca Red Vlogs

fall spice

2 thoughts on “What’s my Favorite Fall Treat? Blogtober Day 3!

Leave a comment